Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 5, 2022

Reviewed by Brian A. for Amy Loftus

Eden Prairie, MN
Professional and knowledgeable

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Kate B. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Thank you for making the mortgage process so easy!

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kay C. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was always available and made sure to answer all my questions and walk me through the whole process.

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Amy made the process effortless!

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Very quick closing. Amy was very helpful and explained everything along the way. Very happy with the whole process. Love that you can upload and e -sign documents.

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Brady J. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Amy was so fantastic at helping me understand my options and what would work best for me. From pre-approval to closing day, I never felt in the dark and my questions were always answered promptly. I would recommend Amy to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Gloria A. for Amy Loftus

St Paul, MN
Excelente communication and information, Great Service.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Annie L. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy is kind, knowledgeable and responsive.

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas B. for Amy Loftus

Burnsville, MN
Amy was so helpful throughout the entire experience. Made everything go as smoothly as possible. Any and all questions were promptly taken care of in a very professional manner. Definitely made me feel better about everything with all the life changes I've been going through, so nice to have such a wonderful person be so incredibly helpful. Thank you again Amy!

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Farhad G. for Amy Loftus

Little Canada, MN
caring and a grate attued

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Natalie H. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy is basically the best loan officer on the planet.

5 completed on October 31, 2021

Reviewed by Mark B. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Everything went smoothly

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara K. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy was very professional and caring in dealing with us, made sure we had all the information we needed, and answered every question we had in a timely manner.

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Darrell K. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
She communicated very clearly and explained in detail things she was taking care of and what we needed to do to complete the process. Thanks Amy😊

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley K. for Amy Loftus

Hammond, WI
Made the whole process smooth and easy to understand!

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Amy Loftus

Grand Marais, MN
Amy was timely in responding to my calls/emails and took extra time to answer my questions and help navigate what was to be expected in selling/buying our new house.

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Chih Ching L. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Being a first-time homebuyer I was very nervous and uncertain every step of the way. Amy was patient with me and took the time to explain every little detail, even when I ask questions that are probably too basic or just me "reading too much into it". I really appreciate Amy's help and professionalism throughout the process. Thanks, Amy! :)

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
The process was a breeze overall. Reduced stress involved in what could be a stressful process.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy was so great to work with! She explained every step along the way made it so easy to follow. She was quick to respond to any questions and was always happy to help. It couldn't have been a better experience!

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Michael G. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy was there every step of the way. Even if we were annoying, she never let us feel it. Just superb support and service with a smile like everyone wants.

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley H. for Amy Loftus

Golden Valley, MN
Very helpful and was always able to provide quick information to make the home-buying process as easy as possible.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Emily G. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Our experience was smooth and Amy was very helpful and responsive.

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lee H. for Amy Loftus

Another great mortgage experience with Amy! Fast, easy and seamless. A++

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly K. for Amy Loftus

Cambridge, MN
Amy , She was awesome she is the reason we got house When our previous realtor failed us ! We were very blessed Amy stepped in and saved us . We can’t thank her enough

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Amy Loftus

Watertown, MN
Amy is just simply the BEST!


Line


Back to top