Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara K. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy was very professional and caring in dealing with us, made sure we had all the information we needed, and answered every question we had in a timely manner.

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Darrell K. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
She communicated very clearly and explained in detail things she was taking care of and what we needed to do to complete the process. Thanks Amy😊

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley K. for Amy Loftus

Hammond, WI
Made the whole process smooth and easy to understand!

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Amy Loftus

Grand Marais, MN
Amy was timely in responding to my calls/emails and took extra time to answer my questions and help navigate what was to be expected in selling/buying our new house.

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Chih Ching L. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Being a first-time homebuyer I was very nervous and uncertain every step of the way. Amy was patient with me and took the time to explain every little detail, even when I ask questions that are probably too basic or just me "reading too much into it". I really appreciate Amy's help and professionalism throughout the process. Thanks, Amy! :)

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
The process was a breeze overall. Reduced stress involved in what could be a stressful process.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy was so great to work with! She explained every step along the way made it so easy to follow. She was quick to respond to any questions and was always happy to help. It couldn't have been a better experience!

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Michael G. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Amy was there every step of the way. Even if we were annoying, she never let us feel it. Just superb support and service with a smile like everyone wants.

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley H. for Amy Loftus

Golden Valley, MN
Very helpful and was always able to provide quick information to make the home-buying process as easy as possible.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Emily G. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
Our experience was smooth and Amy was very helpful and responsive.

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lee H. for Amy Loftus

Another great mortgage experience with Amy! Fast, easy and seamless. A++

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly K. for Amy Loftus

Cambridge, MN
Amy , She was awesome she is the reason we got house When our previous realtor failed us ! We were very blessed Amy stepped in and saved us . We can’t thank her enough

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Amy Loftus

Watertown, MN
Amy is just simply the BEST!

5 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Neven S. for Amy Loftus

Crystal, MN
Effective, efficient, and transparent.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Claire N. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was amazing at communicating and helping to answer every question that us, as first-time homebuyers, had. She made us feel comfortable, prepared and knowledgeable when it came to financing our first home. I will never go with anyone else for a mortgage!

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Amy is awesome, great at her job. Would gladly refer to any friend or colleague. As someone who is new to the mortgage industry, I aspire to be this good at my job some day! :)

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Meaghan D. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Amy was great! Everything happened just like it was supposed to.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy is very friendly, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. We really valued her insights!

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Chloe K. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was incredibly helpful and made the whole process easy. She was very prompt and thorough in answering any questions we had and as first time home buyers we had a lot of them! We couldn’t have done this without her guidance!

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Susan C. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was beyond great in terms of communication. She responded very promptly to any questions I had and kept me informed each step of the way during the refinancing of my mortgage. And, the mobile app that I used was so easy and made uploading needed documents super easy. Kudos to Amy!

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Allison T. for Amy Loftus

Richfield, MN
Amy was incredibly helpful and professional. She made the whole process as easy and smooth as possible.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Mary D. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was great and made the whole process easy and stress free!

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Clark F. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
It was streamlined and professional service!

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth N. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was very informative and I felt like she worked hard to find the best prices for us. She took the time to do so and that meant a lot.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Anna S. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Working with Amy made the whole process of buying a house stress free. She is very professional and always available for a call or email.


Line


Back to top