Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 18, 2022

Reviewed by Bruce H. for Amy Loftus

Ramsey, MN
It was great!

5 completed on November 15, 2022

Reviewed by Joan S. for Amy Loftus

Maple Grove, MN
I don't do "numbers" very well. Amy was patient and kind as she explained everything to me, sometimes more than once, I really appreciated her thoughtfulness. And, what can I say about Vicki? She's just the best realtor anyone could hope to have in their corner. We clicked and she really got who I am. It made house shopping so easy. I hope we'll be friends forever. Everyone at Edina Realty was friendly and helpful whenever I had a question. Thank you for helping me find my forever home.

5 completed on November 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jenifer Y. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Amy was so timely in communication. She provided helpful advice, before, during, and throughout our process of house shopping. She was easily accessible and easy to communicate with. We truly felt cared for within the process. She made a complex process smooth.

5 completed on November 12, 2022

Reviewed by Justin Y. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Thanks for everything, Amy

5 completed on November 10, 2022

Reviewed by Jenna F. for Amy Loftus

Saint Louis Park, MN
Amy was very responsive, helpful, and helped us through our first time buying a house!

5 completed on October 30, 2022

Reviewed by Martin V. for Amy Loftus

Burnsville, MN
Amy was a rock star! She guided us over every bump in the road.

5 completed on October 24, 2022

Reviewed by Tyler R. for Amy Loftus

Eden Prairie, MN
The communication and friendliness

5 completed on October 18, 2022

Reviewed by Linh Ly for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy is a great agent! Anytime I have questions, she always replies quickly and thoroughly. I am pleased to work with her

5 completed on September 25, 2022

Reviewed by Andria O. for Amy Loftus

Robbinsdale, MN
Amy was super supportive and wonderful! It was my first time buying a home and her knowledge helped with first time home buying nerves.

5 completed on August 30, 2022

Reviewed by Sean G. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
We could not have asked for a more professional, attentive, knowledgeable, communicative, or helpful mortgage consultant! 10/10, would highly recommend!!

5 completed on August 29, 2022

Reviewed by Colleen G. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Amy is a great communicator. She was quick to respond to our questions and always went above and beyond to make sure we understood the process and what was needed from us.

5 completed on July 24, 2022

Reviewed by Kristin B. for Amy Loftus

Chippewa Falls, WI
Amy and her team were prompt, clear and thorough with their communication throughout the home buying and closing process. As first-time home buyers, we felt well prepared and knew what to expect every step of the way, thanks to Amy. Her experience, professionalism, and dedication to her clients are unmatched!

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Madalyn L. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Great communication.

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Janis M. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy took the time to explain all the details to me. I really appreciated her patience and follow up.

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Amy Loftus

Richmond, MN
Thank you for everything!

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Amy Loftus

Richmond, MN
Amy was always willing and eager to answer any questions we had no matter what the question. It made the home buying process so easy.

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Fast service. Excellent communication. Expected results.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Frank L. for Amy Loftus

Blaine, MN
Response quickly and Friendly.

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Kelsey S. for Amy Loftus

Lakeville, MN
Amy is awesome! She was available when we needed her, gave us fantastic advice, helped us figure out what loan was best for us, and was overall amazing!

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Angela G. for Amy Loftus

White Bear Township, MN
Amy took the time to meet with us and explain everything. She was very accessible and willing to help with any questions or concerns we had. She always got back to us in a timely manner.

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by William G. for Amy Loftus

White Bear Township, MN
Amy is a great communicator and we loved having the app at our fingertips to calculate costs before deciding to move forward with an official pre-approval.

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Spencer R. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Clear communication through every step of the process

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Danielle Z. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was an absolute joy to work with. She was educated, realistic, and showcased phenomenal communication. She answered every question and made a very stressful process clear and easy.

5 completed on May 8, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Ease, convenience, and friendly

5 completed on May 7, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Amy was so helpful and very communicative. She was super easy to work with and always got back to us really quickly with detailed and accurate information. Would highly recommend her to others.


Line


Back to top