Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Julie K. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Amy very approachable and knowledgeable. Amy was great to work with. Definitely would recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia C. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Amy was great to work with for me. Knowledgeable, assessable and prompt with deliverables. Thanks Amy for all your help! Pat

4.5 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Madhulika S. for Amy Loftus

Brooklyn Park, MN
The team made the process of finding a our home and closing the paperwork and documentation, very smooth and easy. They are a very well knit team that handles different aspects of home buying very seamless. I am impressed.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Amy Loftus

Cottage Grove, MN
Amy is amazing ! She made the whole process smooth. We hit a couple hiccups and she helped us through everything. I would highly recommend her.

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Amy Loftus

Shoreview, MN
Amy was very responsive and courteous at all times, especially given all of my questions.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eric H. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Very quick to respond, very helpful and was able to answer questions in a way I understood.

4.5 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Marla H. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Thanks for making the process simple and straightforward!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan C. for Amy Loftus

Zimmerman, MN
Throughout the process Amy was always there to answer any questions I had. She went above and beyond what I expected. I will recommend anyone that is looking for a home to go through Edina Realty, especially with Amy!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo C. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Great service, fast and reliable!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Daisy C. for Amy Loftus

Apple Valley, MN
Customer friendly and excellent service!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Johanna S. for Amy Loftus

Eagan, MN
Thank you so, so much, Amy! This was my second time purchasing a home with your help and I could not have asked for a better experience. You are thorough, prompt and detail oriented. You are competitive and were able to secure us the best possible rate. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Amy was amazing and very knowledgeable. Thanks to her, I had a very easy and understandable transition into home ownership and what costs will be incurred.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn S. for Amy Loftus

Lauderdale, MN
Amy and DeeDee were amazing! I was a first time home buyer and both of them walked me through every step, answering all of my questions in a timely fashion. They made the experience very comfortable for me. I highly recommend :)

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Elias B. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was always on top of everything. She explained everything very well! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I will be recommending her to all my friends that will be purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alice M. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Quick communication, knowledgeable. Great experience.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Amy Loftus

St Louis Park, MN
Amy kept us proactively informed through the entire process and was very responsive in answering our questions.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was an amazing person to work with! She went out of her way to make things as easy as possible, and was always available to hop on a call. Plus, she also set us up with a great rate. Would recommend 100%!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Amy was a great mix of professional and personal. She followed up quickly to any questions I had and ensured that I stayed on top of what was needed. I am not used to having service that I don't have control and follow up on. She made my very hectic day happier and easier knowing she wouldn't let things slide by or be forgotten. I wish she was in charge of other things in my life. I already miss working with her. I would and will highly recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gina G. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy is extremely knowledgeable. She comes up with creative solutions to every bump in the road. Not only would I recommend Amy, I already have! Thank you, Amy, for walking me through this process!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Max R. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
Amy was easy to contact, very helpful, and patient with us throughout the whole process!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Diane M. for Amy Loftus

Richfield, MN
If either of us had a question, when we left a voicemail, in no time flat we had a response.

4.8 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Amy Loftus

Richfield, MN
Good presentation, Great follow up while walking us through the process..

4.8 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Stevie G. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy and Jeanie Kang were amazing to work with. Both kind, knowledgeable and helpful.

4.2 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary G. for Amy Loftus

Rosemount, MN
I got my house without any issues

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan R. for Amy Loftus

Bloomington, MN
We have worked with Amy for almost 4 years! She’s very responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Amy was fantastic every step of the way. She made the entire process easy and made sure we were well prepared for closing. Thanks for everything Amy. We appreciate it!

4.8 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cody B. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Helpful answering questions and explaining things.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle D. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy Loftus was extremely helpful, communicative, and accessible throughout the entire mortgage process. She made things go very smoothly for us and made sure we had all the information we needed to make the right decisions for our future.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paul G. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Great and timely communication. Able to answer all of my questions. Overall great experience.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas K. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Always great service and support, with prompt replies to questions. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Neal S. for Amy Loftus

Jordan, MN
She worked through a lot of options for us and answered all of our questions quickly. Kept us informed so that we would have a smooth approval and closing

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Chaovanit K. for Amy Loftus

Minnetonka, MN
Amy is great!!! She explained every single line clearly and simply. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and patient. She gave me many good advieces. Glad that I had her as a mortgage consultant. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Satish S. for Amy Loftus

Eagan, MN
Information was very well shared.

4.8 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Isabel R. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was wonderful to work with! She helped us understand our options, answered all of our questions, and made a complicated process relatively painless. Would definitely recommend!

4.8 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Peter L. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy is a clear and patient communicator.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Eric L. for Amy Loftus

Woodbury, MN
Wonderful communication

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Amy Loftus

Woodbury, MN
This process could not have been easier. Amy made everything so easy!

4.7 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Amy Loftus

Eagan, MN
Good communication and presentation of options that would be in my best interest.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph B. for Amy Loftus

Roseville, MN
Amy is very knowledgeable and patient answering all of my questions. Amy was always available for phone calls. Our closing went very smoothly. Thank you Amy!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn E. for Amy Loftus

Eden Prairie, MN
Amy is an honest, trusted advisor. Thank you!

4.8 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Azar M. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was able to accommodate our weird schedule by staying late and still taking time to explain all the mortgage details answer our numerous questions. She also was very efficient in preparing the documents. Overall, we were very happy working with Amy on our mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara K. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
From the first time my husband and I met Amy, when we didn’t know her from Adam, through the closing of our house, Amy was there for us. Being very personable and knowledgeable about her business, Amy gave us good advice and prepared us well for the closing, so that it was finalized without a hitch. And as we were leaving, she told us to contact her directly if we had any questions or problems with our mortgage payments. Amy truly helped to make the financing of our house an effortless endeavor.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jill M. for Amy Loftus

Springfield, MN
Amy and DeeDee were wonderful to work with!

4.8 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was great! She made what we thought was impossible, possible.

4.8 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Rosemary G. for Amy Loftus

Burnsville, MN
Amy was very professional and efficient,

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Shabnam G. for Amy Loftus

Eagan, MN
Amy was amazing to work with! She’s very knowledgeable, helpful and has very great communication. Thank you so much Amy for making this transaction easy and Seamless!

4.7 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Valerie L. for Amy Loftus

Saint Louis Park, MN
We received good explanations and timely responses from Amy; she is friendly and and respectful but also has a fun sense of humor.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Joel R. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
We needed to go through several scenarios for new purchase before selling existing property and Amy was very helpful in giving thought through advice to help guide our decision. Often times, our questions came up at odd times during the week, and Amy communicated timely and set expectations on more detailed responses appropriately.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel G. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was patient with me walking me through the whole process, was quick to respond with any questions, explained in terms I could understand. It was a great experience as a first-time homeowner easily and smooth. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Linda T. for Amy Loftus

Chanhassen, MN
Amy is so great to work with. We have a long standing business relationship with her and value her insight, advise and prompt and flexible service. She was available for weekend texts and questions and we felt very prepared for our closing. She made our most recent home sale and new purchase seamless and stress-free. She is a true gem!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Larisa L. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bruce T. for Amy Loftus

Chanhassen, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlyn D. for Amy Loftus

Brooklyn Center, MN
Amy was great at providing us with all necessary information to make our first home buying process a breeze. She was able to explain things in a way that made sense and allowed us to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Amy was available whenever we had a question and made sure we felt supported and like we could come to her with any concerns that we ran into.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Amy Loftus

Lauderdale, MN
Easy to get in contact with to get questions answered fast. As a first time home buyer, they made it very easy to navigate the buying process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Amy Loftus

Plymouth, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron L. for Amy Loftus

Richfield, MN
Amy was amazing to work with and really helped us through the whole process. I would highly recommend Amy and Prosperity!

4.7 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas T. for Amy Loftus

North Saint Paul, MN
Amy got everything to work out, even after some rare issues popped up near the closing date.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Gregg R. for Amy Loftus

Wayzata, MN
Amy made the our refinance process straightforward and as easy as possible plus the interest rate was very competitive. Thank you Amy!

4.8 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott L. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy made it easy to get things done for a complex process - efficient and quick.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Marla H. for Amy Loftus

Edina, MN
Thanks for making the process simple to understand and easy to execute!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Amy Loftus

Maple Grove, MN
Amy & supporters, k edina r. Are very professional & well able to Handel all aspects of the home market... One can feel very confident dealing with all involved.... Thank you....

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Santwana D. for Amy Loftus

Saint Paul, MN
Amy was just incredible. My situation was a bit different as I would not be able to attend the closing myself and needed to delegate. Amy managed the whole thing. The vast majority of signing was done electronically and when I needed to go in, she was incredibly prepared and efficient. Amy was super responsible and always pleasant and professional. It was a pleasure to work with Amy. I would gladly refer her and I look forward to the opportunity of working with her again. - Santwana Dasgupta

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Callan B. for Amy Loftus

Brooklyn Park, MN
Amy was very helpful in explaining everything to me as a first time home buyer. She was quick to respond to any questions and provided frequent updates to let me know what was happening. Having my mortgage as well as my realtor both through Edina Realty made the process go so smoothly!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Charles S. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Being able to do everything online and through the app was very convenient!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alison N. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Amy was very informed, friendly, and easy to get a ahold of when we had questions. She made the home buying process easy.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra R. for Amy Loftus

Chanhassen, MN
As a first time home buyer, my overall experience throughout the process would not have been the same without Amy’s help. Amy took the time to thoroughly explain the mortgage process and kept me updated in regards to each step in the process along the way. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt S. for Amy Loftus

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Could use more High Fives, tbh.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kristirose S. for Amy Loftus

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Answered every question for us. It made our first home buying experience easy.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer Z. for Amy Loftus

Shakopee, MN
Amy always let me know where we were at in the process before I had a chance to ask her. She was always available for us even on weekends!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt Z. for Amy Loftus

Shakopee, MN
No nonsense, very easy to use website for applying. Amy kept us informed and we never wondered what was happening!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Amy A. for Amy Loftus

Richfield, MN


5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kari S. for Amy Loftus

Minnetrista, MN
Amy was fast helpful and sweet as pie. I appreciate her so much!!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary N. for Amy Loftus

Lakeville, MN
Very easy to work with and made the process simple and uncomplicated.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by MyLee X. for Amy Loftus

Minnetonka, MN
Amy was amazing! She really helped me to rectify a creditor who really messed up my credit the week before closing! I was able to get my credit score back to near 800 and had an easy and smooth closing there on out. Definitely recommend her to anyone!


Line


Back to top